Sports Organizations

North Branford League Contacts

Please contact the names listed below for the sport listed



Youth Basketball

Gerry Nuzzo, President
203.522.2906
Gerard.a.nuzzo@ftr.com

www.eteamz.com/NBYB


Youth Lacrosse

Neil LeBeau, President
203.577.9440
president@nbylax.org
www.nbylax.org


Youth Soccer

Al Johnson, President
203.215.5474

aljohnson2447@gmail.com

www.nbsoccer.com

Little League

Joe Mascari, President
203.627.5047
joe@cedrobananas.com
www.eteamz.com/NBLL07
Babe Ruth Big Diamond League

Brian Smith, Coordinator
203-889-8995
bsmith@ecassetrecovery.com

Youth Football

Benjamin Powell Sr, President
203.428.8591

nbyfcboard@gmail.com

www.nbyfc.org

North Branford Scholastic Sports

NBIS
Athletic Director
Ralph Shaw
203-484-1500
 
NBHS
 
 Athletic Director
Kory Kevorkian
kkevorkian@northbranfordschools.org
203.484.1465